Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,3
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,3
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Ivana
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Mai 2018
    Es war eine Tolle Atmorphäre dort...sehr ruhig und super zum Abschalten. Essen war gut und Touren konnten von dort aus organisiert werden. Es was sehr sauber und Personal sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
    Gerd
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. Mai 2018

    Urig-romantisch für geerdete Menschen ohne Komfortansprüche.

    Mosquitos, Kein Tischchen auf dem Balkon, Kein Duschvorhang. Zeitweise Wasserknappheit oder Stromausfall. Kein Stuhl o.ä. für Kleiderablage. Viele offene Schlitze an der Wand, so dass Mücken gut reinkamen. Angeblich Englischsprachiger Tuk-Tuk-Fahrer konnte kam englisch und kannte keine eng. Bezeichnung von Gebäuden und Pflanzen. Dennoch 15 $/halber Tag. Etwas ausserhalb gelegen (10 Min. mit Tuk-Tuk)
    Die Lage des Bungalows am Hang im geräumigen Garten. Balkon vor dem Zimmer und herrliche Naturgeräusche (Grillen, Vögel etc.). Das Essen war gut und ausreichend. Die Eigentümer und das Personal waren sehr, sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Guter Anlaufpunkt für Traveller ist das Hevalump-Café in der Stadt.
    Jette
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. März 2018
    Wer nach Sen Monorom kommt kann keine erstklassigen Hotels/Unterkünfte erwarten. Der Aufenthalt war wunderbar. Eine familienbetriebene Loge mit gutem Essen und ganz herzlichem Personal. Englisch wird nicht sehr gut gesprochen aber man konnte sich auch so wunderbar verständigen. Wir haben den Aufenthalt wirklich sehr genossen (ich glaube wir waren die einzigen Gäste) - herrlich.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    6. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. Juni 2018

    Rustic, but very nice!

    Diego Guiachetti
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Mai 2018

    Perfect place to stay in Sen Monorom

    Just perfect
    Staff and the place
    Sebastian
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. Mai 2018
    Bed sheets not so clean
    nice place with individual cottages surrounded by nature
    Virginie
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    4. Mai 2018

    If you hate insects I would not recommend this place. Bathroom was not really nice.

    Did not start well and did not end well for me. The room was not ready when we arrived so we waited and that's ok. But no one came to tell us when it was and when we asked they gave us the key but we had to ask for someone to show us the room cause we didn't know where it was. The receptionist doesn't know how to smile, it felt like we were annoying her every time we asked a question (sorry for asking when the kitchen is open since no one told us when we arrived). The room was clean but not the bathroom and it looked like it was not finished (you see cement on the wall). For the price I would say that's okay (and there is warm water so, not complaining) and we knew that there were gonna be insects since we were in a bungalow (definitely don't go there if you're scared of insects). You can hear everything from the bungalows and the animals are making a lot of noise (dogs barking for example). And on the last night, a rat or mice probably, ate my bag to go inside eat cookies (that means the bungalow is open somewhere...). There is now a whole in my bag :(. I would advice the staff to add a fourniture that you can close in the bungalows and tell people that if they have food somewhere, or belongings they love, to put them there for safety.
    It's cheap and they get you to your bus stp when you leave for free.
    Alexander
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018

    Great place to stay with very nice local staff and guests

    Some noise in the morining
    It is a very mystical and exciting place to be!
    Florian Selier
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. April 2018
    The staff was very helpful! Thank you again!
    Long
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Constantin Vaux
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ralph Williamson
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. März 2018

    Jungle huts

    Bamboo huts in nice surroundings. Good basic restaurant very clean and varied. Cold beer!
    dêva44
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. März 2018

    Good stay

    Some songs at early morning came from the road, just behind. Mosquito net need to be change. No have some western meals.. . But have baguette and good coffee for breakfast
    Very good welcoming, nice owners happy to meet me. Nice garden very clean, clean bed and bungalow. They dropped me for free to the center after the Check out. The young staff is very kind and smiling
    Sunny Sandy
    om

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. März 2018

    Green, quiet and authentic

    Perhaps the only negative were the showers (only 3) and the lack of hot water sometimes, but one just gets used to that after some time in Cambodia
    There's not much to criticize on this place. It's not far from the town but you feel like you are in a different world. Quiet, green and the huts are just so authentic! Nothing better then waking up into the quiet chilly morning only disturbed by singing birds. The owner is the best addition here, he's forever helpful and always there if you need something. He even gives away extra blankets for when it's too cold in the night. They have all sorts of food for breakfast or lunch/dinner and u can also easily rent a motorbike right there to go and stroll around.
    Mark_sprtrmp
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. März 2018

    N

    There were frogs inside the hut and also in the bathroom. but with an open hut you cant except something different.
    The design of the property was really nice. Little paths to the huts- flowers everywhere. Also the sibgle huts are really nice with a lot of little details.
    Shane
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Patricia
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    25. Februar 2018

    Despite my criticisms, its a nice place to stay.

    Most of the staff didn't speak any English so the manager had to try to do everything. The common area/restaurant wasn't very inviting and some of the food (including breakfast) was disappointing. The shower was unpredictable.
    Lovely setting and nice bungalow except we were attached to the common bathroom which meant we were disturbed late night/early morning. The manager was a lovely man with good English and very helpful
    Chauanh
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    24. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Chauanh
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    24. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen