Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,3
Comfort
7,9
Locatie accommodatie
8,3
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
9,0
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    Imre
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    7 juni 2018

    Top!

    De slaap accomodatie was echt bijzonder, en ook nog eens ruim mét warme douche!
    Evert
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    12 april 2018
    Een aantal zaken waren niet in orde toen we aankwamen, maar werden direct en goed verholpen nadat we ze gemeld hadden.
    Prachtig gesitueerd e hutjes. Eenvoudige maar romantische setting. Vriendelijke mensen.
    Natalie
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    16 maart 2018

    charmante bungalows in stille omgeving

    Misschien wat stoelen in de tuin om te relaxen tijdens de bijzonder hete middagen. Nu staat er alleen een niet erg comfortabele stoel bij de bungalow, of het restaurant. Een ander puntje: de bungalows worden niet schoongemaakt (dat is wat mij betreft ook niet noodzakelijk, maar elke dag water ipv één flesje voor het hele verblijf (5 dagen) had wel fijn geweest.
    een goed restaurant, prettige rust (het ligt een beetje afgelegen), knus bungalowtje in een mooi verzorgde tuin. De bungalows zijn erg basic en klein maar efficient en bijzonder charmant.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    4 juni 2018

    Rustic, but very nice!

    Diego Guiachetti
    cl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 mei 2018

    Perfect place to stay in Sen Monorom

    Just perfect
    Staff and the place
    Sebastian
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    6 mei 2018
    Bed sheets not so clean
    nice place with individual cottages surrounded by nature
    Virginie
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    4 mei 2018

    If you hate insects I would not recommend this place. Bathroom was not really nice.

    Did not start well and did not end well for me. The room was not ready when we arrived so we waited and that's ok. But no one came to tell us when it was and when we asked they gave us the key but we had to ask for someone to show us the room cause we didn't know where it was. The receptionist doesn't know how to smile, it felt like we were annoying her every time we asked a question (sorry for asking when the kitchen is open since no one told us when we arrived). The room was clean but not the bathroom and it looked like it was not finished (you see cement on the wall). For the price I would say that's okay (and there is warm water so, not complaining) and we knew that there were gonna be insects since we were in a bungalow (definitely don't go there if you're scared of insects). You can hear everything from the bungalows and the animals are making a lot of noise (dogs barking for example). And on the last night, a rat or mice probably, ate my bag to go inside eat cookies (that means the bungalow is open somewhere...). There is now a whole in my bag :(. I would advice the staff to add a fourniture that you can close in the bungalows and tell people that if they have food somewhere, or belongings they love, to put them there for safety.
    It's cheap and they get you to your bus stp when you leave for free.
    Alexander
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 mei 2018

    Great place to stay with very nice local staff and guests

    Some noise in the morining
    It is a very mystical and exciting place to be!
    Florian Selier
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 april 2018
    The staff was very helpful! Thank you again!
    Long
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    18 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Constantin Vaux
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ralph Williamson
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 maart 2018

    Jungle huts

    Bamboo huts in nice surroundings. Good basic restaurant very clean and varied. Cold beer!
    dêva44
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 maart 2018

    Good stay

    Some songs at early morning came from the road, just behind. Mosquito net need to be change. No have some western meals.. . But have baguette and good coffee for breakfast
    Very good welcoming, nice owners happy to meet me. Nice garden very clean, clean bed and bungalow. They dropped me for free to the center after the Check out. The young staff is very kind and smiling
    Sunny Sandy
    om

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    8 maart 2018

    Green, quiet and authentic

    Perhaps the only negative were the showers (only 3) and the lack of hot water sometimes, but one just gets used to that after some time in Cambodia
    There's not much to criticize on this place. It's not far from the town but you feel like you are in a different world. Quiet, green and the huts are just so authentic! Nothing better then waking up into the quiet chilly morning only disturbed by singing birds. The owner is the best addition here, he's forever helpful and always there if you need something. He even gives away extra blankets for when it's too cold in the night. They have all sorts of food for breakfast or lunch/dinner and u can also easily rent a motorbike right there to go and stroll around.
    Mark_sprtrmp
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 maart 2018

    N

    There were frogs inside the hut and also in the bathroom. but with an open hut you cant except something different.
    The design of the property was really nice. Little paths to the huts- flowers everywhere. Also the sibgle huts are really nice with a lot of little details.
    Shane
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Patricia
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    25 februari 2018

    Despite my criticisms, its a nice place to stay.

    Most of the staff didn't speak any English so the manager had to try to do everything. The common area/restaurant wasn't very inviting and some of the food (including breakfast) was disappointing. The shower was unpredictable.
    Lovely setting and nice bungalow except we were attached to the common bathroom which meant we were disturbed late night/early morning. The manager was a lovely man with good English and very helpful
    Chauanh
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    24 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Chauanh
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    24 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Harriet
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    23 februari 2018

    Good place to stay

    Had a few language problems but otherwise, a great place to base yourself in Sen Monorom.
    Lovely bungalows in a pretty garden. Cheap motorbikes and friendly staff.
Beoordelingen worden geladen